• Epaper
  • Hindi News
  • Subscribe
अपने पसंदीदा टॉपिक्स चुनें close

उज्जैन लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीश्री अनिल फिरोजिया791663
  • कांग्रेसबाबू लाल मालवीय426026
  • बीएसपीसतीश परमार10698

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK