• Epaper
  • Hindi News
  • Subscribe
अपने पसंदीदा टॉपिक्स चुनें close

टिहरी गढ़वाल लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीश्रीमती माला राज्य लक्ष्मी554213
  • कांग्रेसप्रीतम सिंह264747
  • बीएसपीसत्यपाल4582

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK