• Book Ad
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

सुल्तानपुर लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीमेनका गांधी459196
  • बीएसपीचंद्र भद्र सिंह444670
  • कांग्रेसडॉ संजय सिंह41681

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept