• Epaper
  • Hindi News
  • Subscribe
अपने पसंदीदा टॉपिक्स चुनें close

जौनपुर लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीएसपीश्याम सिंह यादव521128
  • बीजेपीके पी सिंह440192
  • कांग्रेसदेवव्रत मिश्रा27185

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK