• Epaper
  • Hindi News
  • Subscribe
अपने पसंदीदा टॉपिक्स चुनें close

वाराणसी लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीश्री नरेंद्र दामोदरदास मोदी674664
  • सपाशालिनी यादव195159
  • कांग्रेसअजय राय152548

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK