• Book Ad
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

प्रतापगढ़ लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीसंगम लाल गुप्ता436291
  • बीएसपीअशोक त्रिपाठी318539
  • कांग्रेसश्रीमती रत्ना सिंह77096

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept