• Epaper
  • Hindi News
  • Subscribe
अपने पसंदीदा टॉपिक्स चुनें close

कोप्पल लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीश्री सांगना कराडी586783
  • कांग्रेसराजेशखर हितैषी548386
  • सीपीआईएम एलआरएसहेमराज विरापुर1059

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK