• Epaper
  • Hindi News

तुमकुर लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीश्री जी एस बसवाराजू596127
  • जेडीएसएच डी देवगौड़ा582788
  • सीपीआईएन शिवन्ना17227

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept