• Book Ad
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

गुलबर्गा लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीडॉ उमेश जाधव620192
  • कांग्रेसमल्लिकार्जुन खड़गे524740
  • एसयूसीआईएस एम शर्मा2249

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept