• podcast
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

जालंधर लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • कांग्रेससंतोष सिंह चौधरी385712
  • शिअदचरणजीत सिंह366221
  • आपजस्टिस रिटायर्ड जोरा सिंह25467

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept