• Epaper
  • Hindi News

अमृतसर लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • कांग्रेसगुरजीत सिंह ओजला445032
  • बीजेपीहरदीप सिंह पुरी345406
  • आपकुलदीप सिंह धालीवाल20087

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept