अपने पसंदीदा टॉपिक्स चुनें close

गांधीनगर लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीअमित शाह894624
  • कांग्रेसडॉ सीजे चावड़ा337610
  • बीएमयूपीराठौड़ भोगीलाल जेनाभाई1490

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK