• Epaper
  • Hindi News
  • Subscribe
अपने पसंदीदा टॉपिक्स चुनें close

अमरेली लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीश्री नारन भाई कचड़िया529035
  • कांग्रेसपरेश धनानी327604
  • बीएसपीचौहान रावजीभाई मूलभाई1553

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK