• Book Ad
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

सोनीपत लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीरमेश चंद्र कौशिक587664
  • कांग्रेसभूपेंदर सिंह हुड्डा422800
  • आईएनएलडीसुरेंदर कुमार9149

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept