• podcast
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

शिरूर लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • एनसीपीडॉ. अमोल कोल्हे635830
  • शिवसेनाशिवाजीराव आढळराव577347
  • बीएसपीजमीरखान अफजल7247

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept