• Book Ad
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

सांगली लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीश्री संजय काका रामचंद्र पाटिल508995
  • एसएसएसपाटिल विशाल प्रकाशराव344643
  • बीएसपीशंकर मारतंड माने5476

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept