• Book Ad
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

जयपुर ग्रामीण लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेपीकर्नल राज्यवर्धन सिंह राठौर820132
  • कांग्रेसकृष्णा पुनिया426961
  • बीएसपीविरेंद्र सिंह बिधुड़ी7976

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept