• Book Ad
  • Epaper
  • Hindi News

नलगोंडा लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • कांग्रेसएन उत्तम कुमार रेड्डी526028
  • टीआरएसवेमिरेड्डी नरसिम्हा रेड्डी500346
  • बीजेपीश्री गरलपति जितेन्द्र कुमार52709

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept