• Epaper
  • Hindi News
  • Subscribe
अपने पसंदीदा टॉपिक्स चुनें close

कटक लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • बीजेडीप्रमोद कुमार मल्लिक524592
  • बीजेपीप्रकाश मिश्रा403391
  • कांग्रेसपंचानन कनुंगो99847

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK