• Epaper
  • Hindi News

बारामूला लोकसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2019

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • नेशनल कांफ्रेंसमोहम्मद अकबर133426
  • जेपीसीराजा एजाज अली103193
  • जेकेपीडीपीअबदुल क्यूम वानी53530

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept